Posted in Poetry, Uncategorized

When You Hug My Prayers 

IMG_20170707_172418_994
After the pilgrimage ,Tigers Nest ,Bhutan .My picture clicked by my husband Vikas Panghal

​Each breath

Each step

The  rhythm of my being

Vibrates

When You hug

All my humble prayers

All my impossible dreams

And release these gently

Into the wind

Unto the clouds

Atop the mountains

Astride the waves

And I rise

On the wings of

Your glory

My Lord

Becoming a beautiful

Miracle

Of Your Love

Your Benevolence

Author:

Still searching for everything ! Amateur photographer , poet , biker ( pillion riding !) , traveller , blogger , adventurer , book crazy , animal lover .

Leave a Reply

